Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

2015 Staff

Editor:  Krystal Dean

Faculty Adviser: Dr. Katherine Conner

Graphic Designers: Kai Ling Liao and Elizabeth Macklin

Editorial Review Board:

Trey Acosta

Hans Allen

Eric Alt

Perry Authement

Justin Brunet

Grant Candies

Samantha Carpenter

Richard Dubus

Misa Gossarand

Stacey Landry

Kristoffer Parker

Chelsea Pierre

Nikki Rafferty

Brady Robinson

Andre Smith

Jessi Suire





Go To ↑ Top